Pusha_T_My_Name_Is_My_Name_iTunes_Version.zip Download

Format:iTunes Plus AAC M4A 256 Kbps + M4V
Size: 128.03 MB (.zip)
Music Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Released: 2013
Label: Getting Out Our Dreams

1. King Push
2. Numbers On the Boards
3. Sweet Serenade (feat. Chris Brown)
4. Hold On (feat. Rick Ross)
5. Suicide (feat. Ab-Liva)
6. 40 Acres (feat. The-Dream)
7. No Regrets (feat. Jeezy & Kevin Cossom)
8. Let Me Love You (feat. Kelly Rowland)
9. Who I Am (feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean)
10. Nosetalgia (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
11. Pain (feat. Future)
12. S.N.I.T.C.H. (feat. Pharrell)
13. Numbers On the Boards [Video] (iTunes Plus M4V)
+ Digital Booklet – My Name Is My Name

Pusha T – My Name Is My Name (iTunes Version) [2013] Download Album

Filed under : Album, tags:

Random Posts