Zip Rar Download Mediafire 4Shared Hulkshare Zippyshare

Artist: How to Destroy Angels
Album Title: Welcome Oblivion
Format: Mp3 320 Kbps | iTunes Plus AAC M4A 256 Kbps
Size: 150.1 MB | 182.82 MB (.zip)
Music Genre: Industrial, Experimental, Ambient, Female vocal
Released: 2013
Label: HTDA, LLC

1. The wake-up
2. Keep it together
3. And the sky began to scream
4. Welcome oblivion
5. Ice age
6. On the wing
7. Too late, all gone
8. How long?
9. Strings and attractors
10. We fade away
11. Recursive self-improvement
12. The loop closes
13. Hallowed Ground
iTunes version:
14. The Space In Between (Bonus Track)
15. Parasite (Bonus Track)
16. Fur-Lined (Bonus Track)
17. Bbb (Bonus Track)
18. The Believers (Bonus Track)
19. A Drowning (Bonus Track)

iTunes Version| How to Destroy Angels – Welcome Oblivion (2013) Album Download

Random Posts