Nile At The Gates of Sethu Limited Edition Download

Artist: Nile
Album Title: At The Gates of Sethu (Limited Edition)
Format: Mp3 CBR 320 Kbps
Size: 131.04 MB (.rar)
Music Genre: Technical Death Metal
Released: 2012
Label: Nuclear Blast

01. Enduring The Eternal Molestation Of Flame (4:29)
02. The Fiends Who Come To Steal The Magick Of The Deceased (4:30)
03. The Inevitable Degradation Of Flesh (5:30)
04. When My Wrath Is Done (3:11)
05. Slaves Of Xul (1:24)
06. The Gods Who Light Up The Sky At The Gate Of Sethu (5:43)
07. Natural Liberation Of Fear Through The Ritual Deception Of Death (3:30)
08. Ethno-Musicological Cannibalisms (01:40)
09. Tribunal Of The Dead (5:54)
10. Supreme Humanism Of Megalomania (4:36)
11. The Chaining Of The Iniquitous (7:05)
12. Enduring the Eternal Molestation of Flame (Instrumental Bonus Track) (4:06)
13. The Inevitable Degradation of Flesh (Instrumental Bonus Track) (5:31)

Nile – At The Gates of Sethu (Limited Edition) (2012) Download Album

Random Posts