Artist: The Cribs
Title: In the Belly of the Brazen Bull
Audio file format: M4A AAC 256kbps
Size: 123.18 MB (.zip)
Playtime: 60:26 Min
Music Genre: Indie Rock
Released: 2012-04-25
Label: Warner Bros. Records

01. Glitters Like Gold
02. Come On, Be a No One
03. Jaded Youth
04. Anna
05. Confident Men
06. Uptight
07. Chi Town
08. Pure O
09. Back to the Bolthole
10. I Should Have Helped
11. Stalagmites
12. Like a Gift Giver
13. Butterflies
14. Arena Rock Encore With Full Cast
15. Better Than Me
16. Eat Me
17. Glandular Fever Got the Best of M
18. Don’t Believe In Me

Purchase Music Online: @ iTunes GB Store (Recommended)

The Cribs – In the Belly of the Brazen Bull (2012) Download Album

Random Posts