Snippets of all the songs from the second studio album Nicki MinajPink Friday: Roman Reloaded” Deluxe Edition. Release of the album will be the 3rd of April.

Nicki Minaj Pink Friday Roman Reloaded Deluxe Edition Album Sampler Download

01. Roman Holiday
02. Come On A Cone
03. I Am Your Leader (Feat. Cam’ron & Rick Ross)
04. Beez In The Trap (Feat. 2 Chainz)
05. HOV Lane
06. Roman Reloaded (Feat. Lil Wayne)
07. Champion (Feat. NAS, Drake & Young Jeezy)
08. Right By My Side (Feat. Chris Brown)
09. Sex In the Lounge (Feat. Lil Wayne & Bobby V)
10. Starships
11. Pound The Alarm
12. Whip It
13. Automatic
14. Beautiful Sinner
15. Marilyn Monroe
16. Young Forever
17. Fire Burns
18. Gun Shot (Feat. Beenie Man)
19. Stupid Hoe

Deluxe Edition:
20. Turn Me On
21. Va Va Voom
22. Masquerade

Nicki Minaj – Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded (Deluxe Edition) (Album Sampler) Download Album

Random Posts